FREE SHIPPING

Showrooms

Southwest/Midwest
SCOTT HARNER & COMPANY SHOWROOM 
D. Reeves and Co
Fashion Center Dallas at the World Trade Center
2050 N Stemmons Freeway STE 15325
Dallas TA 75207
Phone: 903-678-2122 / 866-373-3837 
Dreevesandco@aol.com
Dareeves@yahoo.com   

 


West

PERLMAN REP
110 East 9th Street Suite B535
Los Angeles, CA 90079
Phone: 800-216-8427
Sales@perlmanrep.com
www.perlmanrep.com


South East

SHEPPARD AND TUCKER SHOWROOM
Atlanta Apparel Mart
250 Spring St Room# 9E108
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-215-9822
Fax: 404-215-9679

Sheptuck@gmail.com

New England

LV STYLE, INC
164 College Highway
Southhampton, MA 01073
Phone: 508-788-6098
LVSTYLEINC@GMAIL.COM

 


Mid-Atlantic

AGENT 109 APPAREL SALES
Phone: 908-513-4144
Lisaconte@verizon.net

 

TOLANI DISTRIBUTORS:
Spain
BATLADY SHOWROOM

Melany Nassia

Phone: 0034-93-410-03-93
Melany@batlady.com

 

Italy

BATLADY SHOWROOM

Stefania Moroni

Phone: 0039335459484

Stefania.moroni3@gmail.com

 

Germany/Belgium

AGENTUR SHOWROOM

Anja Mauritz

Phone: 0177-4540180

Anja@style-room.info

 

Germany South/Austria

       WE LOVE FASHION AGENCY

       Nancy Praeker

       Phone 0049 151 14262162  

       Hello@welovefashionagency.com

 

       FASHIONAGENTUR

        Britta Bischoff 

        Phone: 0172 9662696

        Brittabischoff@gmx.de

 

      Switzerland

       Löw Fashion Agency

       PH: +41 56 634 40 63

       FAX: +41 56 634 40 54

       Mob:+41 79 354 92 19

      www.estherloew.com

      Esther@estherloew.com

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 25% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $0.00

Your cart is currently empty.